You are here

Butterfly Garden

Repeats every month on the last Saturday until Thu Jan 07 2021.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 8:00am

Each month club members meet to maintain the Calusa Garden Butterfly Garden which is located on Winterberry Drive. Any questions contact Chairperson LaGrotta.

Event Type: 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer